Listen NowPrayerProgramsRequeststhe Manna

On Air Blog

Friday February 21, 2014

Josh Millwood - Friday, February 21, 2014
The Joy Ride

Next week - THRIVE!  

Julian Drive

Shane Bowers (vocals, guitar) and Shaun Bennett (keyboard, guitar) formed the nucleus of the band while leading youth worship at church in their small hometown in rural Clarke County, Georgia. With the help of a few fellow friends they elevated the level of intensity from just another youth group worship band to a full fledged, no-holds-barred, ministry-oriented, Southern alt-rock band.

In recent months, Shaun and other band members decided to retire from life on the road. Shane Bowers continues to make music, tour and lead worship.


Twitter: @juliandrive  

Pictures: CLICK 4 PICS  


Want More? CLICK HERE  

Video: Covering of Grace (Acoustic)

What artists would you like to hear featured on The Artist of the Day?

Joy 102.5 is a listener supported ministry.  You can be a part of this amazing ministry by supporting us financially. CLICK HERE to learn more!

CLICK HERE for Joy 102.5!

Recent Posts


Relient K The Museum Caleb Rowden Tricia Dara Maclean Jeremy Riddle Abandon No Other Name Bethel Shaun Groves Francesca Battistelli Ellie Holcomb Lindsay McCaul Casting Crowns Third Day Shane & Shane Ryan Stevenson The Digital Age MIKESCHAIR Jars of Clay Steven Curtis Chapman Phil Wickham Phillips, Craig & Dean March Gladness 33 Miles Jason Bare Needtobreathe Bethany Dillon Love & The Outcome New Life Worship Big Daddy Weave Chris Tomlin John Waller The City Harmonic Jamie Grace Mandisa Andy Cherry Andrew Peterson Kerrie Roberts Meredith Andrews Downhere Shane Bowers Nicole C Mullen Jaci Velasquez Laura Story Chris August Fellowship Creative Steve Fee Unspoken St. Patrick's Day Jonny Diaz Daniel Doss Crowder Esterlyn The Royal Royal The Afters City Harbor Vicky Beeching MercyMe Paul Baloche Kutless David Crowder Band Casey Darnell Citizen Way Moriah Peters Julian Drive Peter Furler Cheri Keaggy Rhett Walker Band All Things New Jadon Lavik Robbie Seay Band Steve & Shawn Newsboys NewSong Passion for King & Country Christy Nockels Michael W Smith Tenth Avenue North Leeland Holly Starr About A Mile Dustin Smith Shawn McDonald Jeremy Camp Mark Schultz Avalon Point Of Grace Heather Williams Jason Gray Audio Adrenaline Kari Jobe Power Production Ministries Rita Springer Hearts Of Saints Matt Redman Rush of Fools Natalie Grant Rebecca St. James Selah FFH Todd Agnew Amanda Noelle Finding Favour Beloved Jessa Anderson Matthew West Sanctus Real Aaron Shust Building 429 Rend Collective Remedy Drive Josh Wilson Jason Castro August Rain Among The Thirsty David Glenn Rachael Lampa Nichole Nordeman All Sons & Daughters Salvador Hawk Nelson Brenton Brown