Listen NowPrayerProgramsRequeststhe Manna

On Air Blog

Tuesday May 6, 2015

Josh Millwood - Tuesday, May 06, 2014
The Joy Ride

*Ehem* Mother’s Day is Sunday.
DO NOT forget.


All Sons & Daughters
by All Sons & Daughters | Americana/P&W

What We Stand For
by The Museum | Pop/Rock

by Beckah Shae | Dance

It Must Be Hope
by Salt Of The Sound | Inspirational

Awakening Hearts
by Mike Lee | P&W

I’m Not Your Suicide
by Michael Sweet (Stryper) | Rock

Hello Someday EP
by Cor Captis | Rock

More Than Music
by Devin Turner | Rap

Fallen King
by Thi’sl | Rap

Light In Me (feat. Nicole Croteau) The Remixes
by David Thulin | Dance

The Action Bible Remixed
by Various | Children’s


David Crowder*Band

DC*B was born out of a need for an authentic worship experience at Baylor University. David Crowder and Chris Seay founded University Baptist Church in 1995 - while still in school. The church grew - and so did the worship team. Crowder began writing songs to incorporate into the worship times at the church and eventually the church released an independent CD, Pour Over Me.

Fifteen years, thousands of concerts and half a dozen award winning albums later, DC*B decided enough was enough. Well at least they decided it was time for a change. Several members of the band have gone on to form The Digital Age, while David has formed a new group called Crowder. So the legacy of David Crowder*Band lives on!

Album: All This For A King: The Essential Collection  

Video: Let Me Feel You Shine

What artists would you like to hear featured on The Artist of the Day?

Joy 102.5 is a listener supported ministry.  You can be a part of this amazing ministry by supporting us financially. CLICK HERE to learn more!

CLICK HERE for Joy 102.5!

Recent Posts


Amanda Noelle March Gladness Chris Tomlin Third Day Bethany Dillon Rebecca St. James City Harbor Matt Redman Sanctus Real No Other Name Selah MIKESCHAIR Unspoken Remedy Drive MercyMe Holly Starr Jars of Clay Matthew West Newsboys Esterlyn Jaci Velasquez Living Anthem Meredith Andrews Mark Schultz Rend Collective Downhere Casting Crowns Caleb Rowden Beloved Jason Castro Audio Adrenaline Jason Ingram Cheri Keaggy Andy Cherry Dustin Smith Kari Jobe Worship Central Rhett Walker Band Nichole Nordeman The City Harmonic Jonny Diaz Citizen Way Crowder Power Production Ministries Hearts Of Saints All Sons & Daughters Francesca Battistelli Todd Agnew Fellowship Creative Shaun Groves Steven Curtis Chapman David Crowder Band Peter Furler JJ Heller David Glenn St. Patrick's Day Abandon The Afters 33 Miles Natalie Grant Needtobreathe Rush of Fools Paul Baloche Relient K 7eventh Time Down The Museum Avalon Shawn McDonald Steve & Shawn Steve Fee Tim Hughes Leeland Moriah Peters Daniel Doss Nicole C Mullen Rachael Lampa Seth Condrey Adie Camp Big Daddy Weave Mandisa Jason Bare About A Mile Luminate One Sonic Society Bethel Heather Williams Tricia Jessa Anderson Josh Wilson An Epic, No Less Brenton Brown John Waller Laura Story Finding Favour Colton Dixon The Royal Royal The Digital Age Kutless Seventh Day Slumber Michael W Smith Salvador Love & The Outcome Ellie Holcomb for King & Country Jeremy Camp Sidewalk Prophets NewSong Jason Gray FFH Jamie Grace Lindsay McCaul Passion Hawk Nelson Point Of Grace Shane & Shane Chris August Vicky Beeching Jadon Lavik Robbie Seay Band Jeremy Riddle Dara Maclean Among The Thirsty Citizens & Saints Building 429 Phil Wickham New Life Worship August Rain All Things New Ashes Remain Andrew Peterson Ryan Stevenson Shane Bowers Tenth Avenue North Phillips, Craig & Dean Julian Drive Christy Nockels Rita Springer Kerrie Roberts Aaron Shust Casey Darnell