Listen NowPrayerProgramsRequeststhe Manna

On Air Blog

Thursday March 13, 2014

Josh Millwood - Thursday, March 13, 2014
The Joy Ride

Off in the distance - just over the horizon - there lies the fabled Weekend...

Robbie Seay Band

The Robbie Seay Band is based out of Houston’s Ecclesia Church. Robbie's brother Chris is the lead pastor at this very different style of church. While they hold traditional church services, during the week the building is used to aid the homeless in Houston and to treat many types of addictions. Plus they are a functioning farmer’s market, art gallery, coffeehouse, and recording studio.

For over a year Robbie Seay has been recording musical expressions of the Book of Psalms in an ongoing series of EP’s.

Album: Psalms Vol 1  

Twitter: @robbieseay  

Instagram: CLICK 4 PICS  


Want More? CLICK HERE  

Video: Kingdom And A King (Acoustic)

What artists would you like to hear featured on The Artist of the Day?

Joy 102.5 is a listener supported ministry.  You can be a part of this amazing ministry by supporting us financially. CLICK HERE to learn more!

CLICK HERE for Joy 102.5!

Joy! 102.5 has been issued a special MARCH GLADNESS Challenge Match! It’s your opportunity to give and see your gift double for us! A $25,000 match is in place for the month of March - BUT - it get’s even better!

If we can hit the $25,000 mark by March 15th, there is a special surprise BONUS for Joy! Will you help us do this? Not only to hit the goal for March, but to show your support for a Christian station that has been broadcasting the Good News of Christ for almost 40 years!

There are several ways to give…

ONLINE: Visit HERE and make a secure donation now!

MAIL: Put a check in the mail to…
Joy 102.5
PO Box 130
Princess Anne, MD 21853

PHONE: Call us during normal business hours at 410-543-9652!

Recent Posts


Love & The Outcome Worship Central City Harbor FFH All Sons & Daughters Sidewalk Prophets Big Daddy Weave Steven Curtis Chapman Esterlyn John Waller Downhere Mandisa Kutless Sharathon Third Day David Crowder Band The Digital Age Crowder Nichole Nordeman Tanner Clark JJ Heller Jaci Velasquez Seventh Day Slumber Tim Hughes Jadon Lavik Laura Story Bethany Dillon Christy Nockels Finding Favour Building 429 Daniel Doss Jeremy Riddle Peter Furler Jeremy Camp Jamie Grace Tricia Francesca Battistelli Cheri Keaggy Rachael Lampa August Rain Natalie Grant MercyMe Andy Cherry Lindsay McCaul The Afters Jenny Simmons Rend Collective Kerrie Roberts Hearts Of Saints Matt Redman Audio Adrenaline 33 Miles Burlap To Cashmere Avalon Point Of Grace Abandon The Royal Royal Casey Darnell Josh Wilson Moriah Peters Jars of Clay Newsboys Matthew West Mark Schultz Todd Agnew Paul Baloche Dara Maclean Dustin Smith Ashes Remain The City Harmonic Plumb for King & Country Casting Crowns Colton Dixon Needtobreathe Britt Nicole Everfound An Epic, No Less Steve & Shawn Ellie Holcomb Jason Castro Rush of Fools Lauren Daigle Holly Starr Aaron Shust Vicky Beeching Nicole C Mullen Caleb Rowden Tenth Avenue North Addison Road New Life Worship Citizens & Saints Power Production Ministries David Glenn Phil Wickham Andrew Peterson Meredith Andrews Jason Ingram Phillips, Craig & Dean About A Mile MIKESCHAIR Rebecca St. James Jason Bare Shane & Shane Among The Thirsty Jonny Diaz Luminate Citizen Way March Gladness Steve Fee Kari Jobe Heather Williams Julian Drive Hawk Nelson Leeland Adie Camp Salvador Chris August Passion Shane Bowers Shawn McDonald Bethel Brenton Brown NewSong Hillsong Seth Condrey Ryan Stevenson Chris Tomlin Living Anthem Rhett Walker Band Shaun Groves Remedy Drive Jessa Anderson St. Patrick's Day Robbie Seay Band 7eventh Time Down Michael W Smith Jason Gray All Things New Amanda Noelle Fellowship Creative Unspoken Tiffany Lee One Sonic Society Rita Springer No Other Name Sanctus Real Beloved Relient K Selah The Museum