Listen NowPrayerProgramsRequeststhe Manna

On Air Blog

Thursday March 13, 2014

Josh Millwood - Thursday, March 13, 2014
The Joy Ride

Off in the distance - just over the horizon - there lies the fabled Weekend...

Robbie Seay Band

The Robbie Seay Band is based out of Houston’s Ecclesia Church. Robbie's brother Chris is the lead pastor at this very different style of church. While they hold traditional church services, during the week the building is used to aid the homeless in Houston and to treat many types of addictions. Plus they are a functioning farmer’s market, art gallery, coffeehouse, and recording studio.

For over a year Robbie Seay has been recording musical expressions of the Book of Psalms in an ongoing series of EP’s.

Album: Psalms Vol 1  

Twitter: @robbieseay  

Instagram: CLICK 4 PICS  


Want More? CLICK HERE  

Video: Kingdom And A King (Acoustic)

What artists would you like to hear featured on The Artist of the Day?

Joy 102.5 is a listener supported ministry.  You can be a part of this amazing ministry by supporting us financially. CLICK HERE to learn more!

CLICK HERE for Joy 102.5!

Joy! 102.5 has been issued a special MARCH GLADNESS Challenge Match! It’s your opportunity to give and see your gift double for us! A $25,000 match is in place for the month of March - BUT - it get’s even better!

If we can hit the $25,000 mark by March 15th, there is a special surprise BONUS for Joy! Will you help us do this? Not only to hit the goal for March, but to show your support for a Christian station that has been broadcasting the Good News of Christ for almost 40 years!

There are several ways to give…

ONLINE: Visit HERE and make a secure donation now!

MAIL: Put a check in the mail to…
Joy 102.5
PO Box 130
Princess Anne, MD 21853

PHONE: Call us during normal business hours at 410-543-9652!

Recent Posts


Jeremy Camp An Epic, No Less 7eventh Time Down Point Of Grace Hawk Nelson 33 Miles Nichole Nordeman Jars of Clay Audio Adrenaline Tanner Clark Ellie Holcomb About A Mile FFH Casey Darnell Addison Road Salvador Leeland Bethel Colton Dixon Dustin Smith Jason Bare Cheri Keaggy Fellowship Creative Citizen Way Third Day All Sons & Daughters Bethany Dillon Rhett Walker Band Downhere Jeremy Riddle The Museum Needtobreathe Rush of Fools Sanctus Real Jason Castro Selah Tenth Avenue North Shane & Shane Building 429 Sharathon Todd Agnew Unspoken Rita Springer Amanda Noelle Living Anthem Aaron Shust Abandon Adie Camp Laura Story Phil Wickham Beloved Kerrie Roberts Love & The Outcome Steven Curtis Chapman Michael W Smith for King & Country Dara Maclean Avalon Tim Hughes Rebecca St. James Julian Drive Holly Starr Jason Gray Brenton Brown JJ Heller Heather Williams Francesca Battistelli Jaci Velasquez Citizens & Saints Paul Baloche Jadon Lavik Chris Tomlin Mandisa Andy Cherry The Afters Matt Redman Kari Jobe August Rain Chris August Steve & Shawn Nicole C Mullen Esterlyn Rachael Lampa Jonny Diaz Tiffany Lee David Crowder Band Newsboys Crowder Andrew Peterson Meredith Andrews Tricia Vicky Beeching Big Daddy Weave Ashes Remain John Waller Jenny Simmons The Digital Age No Other Name Shaun Groves New Life Worship Caleb Rowden Matthew West Jamie Grace NewSong Burlap To Cashmere Ryan Stevenson Steve Fee Finding Favour David Glenn Phillips, Craig & Dean Sidewalk Prophets MercyMe Moriah Peters Lauren Daigle Jason Ingram Power Production Ministries Shane Bowers Remedy Drive One Sonic Society Passion St. Patrick's Day The City Harmonic Peter Furler Natalie Grant Lindsay McCaul MIKESCHAIR Casting Crowns Jessa Anderson Seventh Day Slumber Kutless Josh Wilson Relient K March Gladness Mark Schultz Seth Condrey Plumb Hearts Of Saints Robbie Seay Band Among The Thirsty Shawn McDonald City Harbor Worship Central Christy Nockels Rend Collective Daniel Doss Luminate All Things New The Royal Royal