Listen NowPrayerProgramsRequeststhe Manna

On Air Blog

Tuesday May 6, 2015

Josh Millwood - Tuesday, May 06, 2014
The Joy Ride

*Ehem* Mother’s Day is Sunday.
DO NOT forget.


All Sons & Daughters
by All Sons & Daughters | Americana/P&W

What We Stand For
by The Museum | Pop/Rock

by Beckah Shae | Dance

It Must Be Hope
by Salt Of The Sound | Inspirational

Awakening Hearts
by Mike Lee | P&W

I’m Not Your Suicide
by Michael Sweet (Stryper) | Rock

Hello Someday EP
by Cor Captis | Rock

More Than Music
by Devin Turner | Rap

Fallen King
by Thi’sl | Rap

Light In Me (feat. Nicole Croteau) The Remixes
by David Thulin | Dance

The Action Bible Remixed
by Various | Children’s


David Crowder*Band

DC*B was born out of a need for an authentic worship experience at Baylor University. David Crowder and Chris Seay founded University Baptist Church in 1995 - while still in school. The church grew - and so did the worship team. Crowder began writing songs to incorporate into the worship times at the church and eventually the church released an independent CD, Pour Over Me.

Fifteen years, thousands of concerts and half a dozen award winning albums later, DC*B decided enough was enough. Well at least they decided it was time for a change. Several members of the band have gone on to form The Digital Age, while David has formed a new group called Crowder. So the legacy of David Crowder*Band lives on!

Album: All This For A King: The Essential Collection  

Video: Let Me Feel You Shine

What artists would you like to hear featured on The Artist of the Day?

Joy 102.5 is a listener supported ministry.  You can be a part of this amazing ministry by supporting us financially. CLICK HERE to learn more!

CLICK HERE for Joy 102.5!

Recent Posts


Matt Redman Cheri Keaggy Downhere Among The Thirsty Vicky Beeching Bethany Dillon Beloved Selah The City Harmonic Rend Collective Kutless Jaci Velasquez Holly Starr Julian Drive Seth Condrey Aaron Shust Lindsay McCaul Bethel Esterlyn Ellie Holcomb Paul Baloche FFH Relient K Living Anthem Jars of Clay David Crowder Band Dara Maclean Matthew West Sidewalk Prophets Phil Wickham Jonny Diaz 33 Miles Shaun Groves About A Mile MIKESCHAIR Jason Gray Todd Agnew Jadon Lavik Avalon Fellowship Creative Big Daddy Weave John Waller Shawn McDonald Hearts Of Saints St. Patrick's Day Josh Wilson Mandisa Natalie Grant August Rain Rhett Walker Band Newsboys Point Of Grace Michael W Smith Casting Crowns Love & The Outcome Nicole C Mullen Jamie Grace Chris Tomlin Casey Darnell Colton Dixon Sanctus Real The Digital Age An Epic, No Less Hawk Nelson Robbie Seay Band Shane & Shane Amanda Noelle Citizen Way MercyMe Heather Williams Jessa Anderson Rita Springer Luminate Unspoken Kari Jobe Steve Fee Jeremy Camp Tricia Jason Bare Passion Jason Castro New Life Worship Phillips, Craig & Dean Mark Schultz Francesca Battistelli Laura Story Andrew Peterson Christy Nockels The Museum Caleb Rowden Steven Curtis Chapman Jeremy Riddle Finding Favour Citizens & Saints Chris August No Other Name NewSong Steve & Shawn Leeland Salvador Daniel Doss David Glenn March Gladness Remedy Drive Rachael Lampa Moriah Peters The Royal Royal Third Day Peter Furler Dustin Smith Power Production Ministries Abandon Tenth Avenue North Rush of Fools Nichole Nordeman Ryan Stevenson Andy Cherry Crowder for King & Country Shane Bowers City Harbor All Sons & Daughters The Afters Kerrie Roberts JJ Heller Meredith Andrews All Things New Building 429 Brenton Brown Audio Adrenaline Needtobreathe Rebecca St. James