Listen NowPrayerProgramsRequeststhe Manna

On Air Blog

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Josh Millwood - Wednesday, March 05, 2014
The Joy Ride

Celebrate your special day - WITH US!

Phillips, Craig & Dean

Randy Phillips, Shawn Craig, and Dan Dean make up this vocal group that has been leading worship around the world since 1991. All three are pastors at different churches in Texas and Missouri and prioritize being at home for church. As a group they have earned two dozen number 1 radio singles, 9 Dove Awards nominations and several wins - including the 2010 Dove Award for Inspirational Album of the Year, Fearless.

Recovery: Dan Dean has been battling prostate cancer. The worship leader and senior pastor of The Heartland Church in Carrollton, TX., was diagnosed early this spring, just prior to the the release of Phillips, Craig & Dean's most recent album, Breathe In. Since his initial diagnosis, he has made great progress in his journey on the long road toward recovery and remission.

Album: Breathe In  

Twitter: @pcdguys  


Want More? CLICK HERE  

Video: My Redeemer Lives (Live Worship)

What artists would you like to hear featured on The Artist of the Day?

Joy 102.5 is a listener supported ministry.  You can be a part of this amazing ministry by supporting us financially. CLICK HERE to learn more!

CLICK HERE for Joy 102.5!

Recent Posts


The Afters About A Mile Phil Wickham Tenth Avenue North Colton Dixon Moriah Peters Ryan Stevenson The Royal Royal Bethany Dillon Nichole Nordeman Audio Adrenaline 33 Miles Dara Maclean Josh Wilson Kari Jobe Remedy Drive Third Day Tricia NewWorldSon Kutless Christy Nockels Rend Collective Esterlyn New Life Worship Jeremy Camp Group 1 Crew Andrew Peterson The Digital Age Hillsong Chris Tomlin Seth Condrey Crowder Tiffany Lee Avalon Burlap To Cashmere Rush of Fools Shane Bowers The Museum Britt Nicole Rhett Walker Band Newsboys Passion Dan Bremnes Finding Favour Living Anthem Mandisa Holly Starr Lindsay McCaul Relient K The City Harmonic Vicky Beeching Love & The Outcome Jeremy Riddle John Waller Worship Central Ashes Remain Meredith Andrews Caleb Rowden Plumb Shawn McDonald Jonny Diaz Steven Curtis Chapman Chris August An Epic, No Less Steve Fee Jason Ingram Amanda Noelle Ellie Holcomb Matt Brouwer Adie Camp Tanner Clark Shane & Shane Heather Williams Steve & Shawn Salvador One Sonic Society Hearts Of Saints Aaron Shust David Glenn MIKESCHAIR All Things New Nicole C Mullen Leeland Kerrie Roberts Jamie Grace Seventh Day Slumber Rita Springer David Crowder Band Bethel Casting Crowns Lauren Daigle Dustin Smith August Rain No Other Name Citizen Way NewSong Michael W Smith Luminate Cheri Keaggy Sanctus Real Laura Story Selah Jason Bare Big Daddy Weave 7eventh Time Down MercyMe Daniel Doss Addison Road JJ Heller Julian Drive Sidewalk Prophets Rebecca St. James Mark Schultz Rachael Lampa Casey Darnell Natalie Grant Fellowship Creative Peter Furler Jason Castro Jason Gray Todd Agnew Point Of Grace Jars of Clay Needtobreathe Phillips, Craig & Dean Matthew West Shaun Groves Paul Baloche Downhere March Gladness St. Patrick's Day Tim Hughes Hawk Nelson Jenny Simmons Citizens & Saints Jessa Anderson Francesca Battistelli Robbie Seay Band Among The Thirsty Sharathon Building 429 Unspoken City Harbor Matt Redman Spoken For Andy Cherry Power Production Ministries Jadon Lavik Jaci Velasquez FFH Brenton Brown Abandon for King & Country All Sons & Daughters Everfound Beloved