Home
Listen NowPrayerProgramsRequeststhe Manna

Our Staff

You can reach our staff by using the listed email addresses, or you may also reach Joy! 102.5 by calling: (410) 543-9652 | 877-569-9652 | fax-(410) 651-9652.

Debbie Byrd
General Manager, Joy! 102.5 and the Manna
dbyrd@wolc.org

Ron Hall
Sales Manager, Joy! 102.5 and the Manna
ronh@wolc.org

Robert McClure
Media Representative, Joy! 102.5 and the Manna
robmc@wolc.org

Josh Millwood
Production Coordinator and Joy Ride Host, Joy! 102.5
jmillwood@wolc.org

Adam Riggin
Joy in the Morning Host, Joy! 102.5
ariggin@wolc.org

Karen Tull
Social Community Coordinator, Joy! 102.5 and the Manna
ktull@wolc.org

Joe Willey
Creative Director, Joy! 102.5 and the Manna
jwilley@wolc.org

Dave Wilson
Automation Coordinator, Joy! 102.5
dwilson@wolc.org

ChurchesFacebookTwitterBlog